GRSS AdCom Election Results

GRSS AdCom Election Results

The results of the elections for the 2022-2024 term are as follows:

New AdCom members:

  • Paul Rosen
  • Keely Roth
  • Mengdao Xing
  • Alejandro Frery
  • Ronny Haensch
  • David Kunkee

Additionally, the GRSS AdCom elected Mariko Burgin as 2022 GRSS Executive VP, and David Kunkee as 2022 GRSS President.

Our congratulations to the volunteers who have been elected, and many thanks to the GRSS members who asked to be considered as candidates for this election.

  • Artboard 1 Technical Committees
  • Artboard 1 Webinars
  • Artboard 1 Publications
  • Artboard 1 Chapters
  • Artboard 1 Opportunities