Find a Chapter Near You

Find a Chapter

Use the map above or select your region to find your local chapter
Red: Regular Chapters; Blue: Student Chapters; Green: Satellite Chapters

RegionChapter LocationJoint with (Societies)Chapter ChairE-mail Address
Region 1: Northeastern USABoston Chapter, MAGRSFrancesca Scire Scapuzzofscire@alum.mit.edu
Region 1: Northeastern USASpringfield Chapter, MAAP, MTT, ED, GRS, LEOPaul Siqueirasiqueira@ecs.umass.edu
Region 1: Northeastern USAWestern New York ChapterGRSEmmett Ientilucciemmett@cis.rit.edu
Region 2: Eastern USAWashington, DC & Northern VA ChapterGRSZhuosen Wangwangzhuosen@gmail.com
Region 2: Eastern USADayton ChapterAP, MTT, GRSAndrew Terzuolia.j.terzuoli@ieee.org
Region 3: Southeastern USAAtlanta Chapter, GAAES, GRSKristin Bingkristin.bing@gtri.gatech.edu
Region 3: Southeastern USAEastern North Carolina ChapterGRSLinda Haydenhaydenl@mindspring.com
Region 3: Southeastern USAMelbourne Chapter, FLGRS, AESWilliam Junekwjunek@knights.ucf.edu
Region 4: Central USACentral Illinois ChapterLEO, GRSWeng Cho Cheww-chew@illinois.edu
Region 4: Central USASoutheastern Michigan ChapterGRSLeland Piercelep@umich.edu
Region 4: Central USAUniversity of Michigan Student ChapterGRSTianlin Wangwangtl@umich.edu
Region 5: Southwestern USAFront Range Chapter, COGRSNeill Kefauverw.neill.kefauver@lmco.com
Region 6: Western USAAlaska Chapter, AKGRSFranz Meyerfjmeyer@alaska.edu
Region 6: Western USALos Angeles Chapter, CAGRSMark Lambmarkalanlamb2000@yahoo.com
Region 6: Western USASan Francisco Bay Area Chapter, CAGRSMichael Jeffemike.jeffe@ieee.org
Region 7: CanadaOttawa Chapter, ONOE, GRSYifeng Zhouyifeng.zhou@crc.gc.ca
Region 7: CanadaQuebec Chapter, Quebec, QCAES, OE, GRSYves DeVillersyves.devillers@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
Region 7: CanadaToronto Chapter, ONSP, VT, AES, UFF, OE, GRSAliReza Sadeghianasadeghi@ryerson.ca
Region 7: CanadaVancouver Chapter, BCAES, GRSDavid G. Michelsondmichelson@ieee.org
Region 7: CanadaWinnipeg Chapter, MBAES, GRSDustin IsleifsonDustin.Isleifson@umanitoba.ca
Region 8: Europe, Middle East and AfricaAlgeria ChapterGRSBoularbah Souissib.souissi@yahoo.com
Region 8: Europe, Middle East and AfricaBenelux ChapterAES, GRSMark Bentumm.j.bentum@utwente.nl
Region 8: Europe, Middle East and AfricaCroatia ChapterAES, GRSDavor Bonefacicdavor.bonefacic@fer.hr
Region 8: Europe, Middle East and AfricaFrance ChapterGRSMauro Dalla Muramauro.dalla-mura@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
Region 8: Europe, Middle East and AfricaGermany ChapterGRSIrena Hajnsekirena.hajnsek@dlr.de
Region 8: Europe, Middle East and AfricaCentral-North Italy ChapterGRSFrank Marzanomarzano@diet.uniroma1.it
Region 8: Europe, Middle East and AfricaSouth Italy ChapterGRSAntonio Iodiceiodice@unina.it
Region 8: Europe, Middle East and AfricaNorway ChapterGRSAndrea Marinoniandrea.marinoni@uit.no
Region 8: Europe, Middle East and AfricaSaudi Arabia ChapterGRSHaikel Hichrihhichri@ksu.edu.sa
Region 8: Europe, Middle East and AfricaSouth Africa ChapterAES, GRSColin SchwegmanCSchwegmann@csir.co.za
Region 8: Europe, Middle East and AfricaSpain ChapterGRSMaria Pilesmaria.piles@uv.es
Region 8: Europe, Middle East and AfricaSwitzerland ChapterGRSOthmar Freyotfrey@ethz.ch
Region 8: Europe, Middle East and AfricaTunisia ChapterGRSRiadh Abdelfattahriadh.abdelfattah@supcom.tn
Region 8: Europe, Middle East and AfricaTurkey ChapterGRSGulsen Kayagulsen.taskin@gmail.com
Region 8: Europe, Middle East and AfricaUkraine ChapterAP, MTT, ED, AES, GRS, NPSKateryna A. Arkhypovaarkhykate@gmail.com
Region 8: Europe, Middle East and AfricaUnited Arab Emirates ChapterGRSSaeed Hussain Al MansooriSaeed.AlMansoori@mbrsc.ae
Region 8: Europe, Middle East and AfricaUnited Kingdom & Rep. of Ireland (UKRI) ChapterGRSLai Bun Lokl.lok@ucl.ac.uk
Region 9: Latin AmericaArgentina ChapterGRSJorge Luis Márquezj.l.marquez@ieee.org
Region 9: Latin AmericaStudent Branch Bogotá, ColombiaGRSMichael Riveragrssud@udistrital.edu.co
Region 9: Latin AmericaBrazil CouncilGRSVeraldo Liesenbergveraldo@googlemail.com
Region 9: Latin AmericaStudent Branch, Campinas, BrazilGRSSaeid Asadzadehsaeid@ige.unicamp.br
Region 9: Latin AmericaUniversidade Federal de Mato Grosso do Sul Student Chapter, BrazilGRSNayara Estrabisnayara.estrabis@gmail.com
Region 9: Latin AmericaChile ChapterGRSCarlos Cardenascarlos.cardenas@umag.cl
Region 9: Latin AmericaGuadalajara Chapter, MexicoGRSIván Villalónvillalon29@gmail.com
Region 9: Latin AmericaUniversidad de el Salvador Student Branch, El SalvadorGRSAlba Saraviamarisela.saravia@fia.ues.edu.sv
Region 9: Latin AmericaFacultad Multidisciplinaria de Occidente UES Student Chapter, El SalvadorGRSFernando Gabriel Hernandez Andradefernando.andrade@ieee.org
Region 10: Asia and PacificAll JapanGRSHiroyoshi Yamadayamada@ie.niigata-u.ac.jp
Region 10: Asia and PacificAustralian Capital Territory and New South Wales Chapters, AustraliaGRSXiuping JiaX.JIA@adfa.edu.au
Region 10: Asia and PacificUniversity of New South Wales Student Chapter, AustraliaGRSYiqing Guoyiqing.guo@student.adfa.edu.au
Region 10: Asia and PacificBangalore Chapter, IndiaGRSSaroj K. Mehersaroj.meher@isibang.ac.in
Region 10: Asia and PacificStudent Branch, Beijing Chapter, ChinaGRSFuyou Tiantianfy@radi.ac.cn
Region 10: Asia and PacificBeijing Chapter, ChinaGRSXiaolong Dongdongxiaolong@nssc.ac.cn
Region 10: Asia and PacificBombay Chapter, IndiaGRSAvik Bhattacharyaavikb@csre.iitb.ac.in
Region 10: Asia and PacificChangsha Chapter, ChinaGRSShutao Lishutao_li@hnu.edu.cn
Region 10: Asia and PacificChengdu Chapter, ChinaGRSLing Tongtongling@uestc.edu.cn
Region 10: Asia and PacificGuangzhou Chapter, ChinaGRSJun Lilijun48@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Region 10: Asia and PacificDelhi Chapter, IndiaGRSO.P.N. Callaopnc06@gmail.com
Region 10: Asia and PacificGokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering & Technology – Hyderabad
Student Chapter IndiaGRSK. Abhiram Varmaabhiram040@gmail.com
Region 10: Asia and PacificB V Raju Institute of Technology Hyderabad Student Chapter, IndiaGRSHarshini Parepallyparepallyharshini@gmail.com
Region 10: Asia and PacificGujarat Chapter, IndiaGRSShiv Mohanshivmohan.isro@gmail.com
Region 10: Asia and PacificHarbin Chapter, ChinaGRSBin Zouzoubin@hit.edu.cn
Region 10: Asia and PacificHarbin Student Chapter, ChinaGRSWeike Liliweike_hit@foxmail.com
Region 10: Asia and PacificHyderabad Chapter, IndiaGRS, CISNaresh Mallenahallinaresh.k.m@ieee.org
Region 10: Asia and PacificChangchun Chapter, ChinaGRSXiaofeng Lilixiaofeng@iga.ac.cn
Region 10: Asia and PacificIndonesia ChapterGRS, AESArifin Nugrohoarfnugroho2008@gmail.com
Region 10: Asia and PacificIslamabad Chapter, PakistanGRSFahim Ariffahim@mcs.edu.pk
Region 10: Asia and PacificKolkata Chapter, IndiaGRSPradipta Kumar Nandapknanda.nitrkl@gmail.com
Region 10: Asia and PacificKerala Chapter, IndiaGRSRama Rao Nidamanurirao@iist.ac.in
Region 10: Asia and PacificLanzhou Satellite Chapter, ChinaGRSTao Chechetao@lzb.ac.cn
Region 10: Asia and PacificMadras Chapter, IndiaGRSS. S. Ramakrishnanssramki@gmail.com
Region 10: Asia and PacificMalaysia ChapterGRSEwe Hong Tateweht@utar.edu.my
Region 10: Asia and PacificNanjing Chapter, ChinaGRSTao Chengtcheng@njau.edu.cn
Region 10: Asia and PacificNarula Institute of Technology Student ChapterGRSNilabhra Palnilabhrapal13@gmail.com
Region 10: Asia and PacificNetaji Subhash Engineering College Student BranchGRSArijit Dearijitde33@gmail.com
Region 10: Asia and PacificSeoul Chapter, KoreaGRSHoonyol Leehoonyol@kangwon.ac.kr
Region 10: Asia and PacificShanghai Chapter, ChinaGRSFeng Xufengxu@fudan.edu.cn
Region 10: Asia and PacificSikkim Manipal Institute of Technology Student Branch Chapter, IndiaGRSSwastika Mukhopadhyayswastika1971@gmail.com
Region 10: Asia and PacificSingapore ChapterAES, GRSSiew Kwok LuiLUI_Siew_Kwok@sp.edu.sg
Region 10: Asia and PacificTaipei Chapter, TaiwanGRSYang-Lang Changylchang@ntut.edu.tw
Region 10: Asia and PacificWuhan Chapter, ChinaGRSLiangpei Zhangzlp62@whu.edu.cn
Region 10: Asia and PacificStudent Branch, Wuhan, ChinaGRSYonghao Xuyonghaoxu.whu@gmail.com
Region 10: Asia and PacificXi’an Chapter, ChinaGRSLicheng Jiaolchjiao@mail.xidian.edu.cn
  • Artboard 1 Technical Committees
  • Artboard 1 Webinars
  • Artboard 1 Publications
  • Artboard 1 Chapters
  • Artboard 1 Opportunities