How to Write a Paper for Publication with IEEE

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
1 PM Central European Time
7 AM US Eastern Time
12 PM UTC
Speaker: Prof. Jun Li, lijun48@mail.sysu.edu.cn, Sun Yat-Sen University, China

Sponsored by GRSS

 

GRSS Webinar: How to Write a Paper for Publication with IEEE


video link
Presentation ppt
Presentation pdf

In this talk, professor Jun Li will provide a comprehensive overview about how to write a paper for publication from the viewpoint as the Editor in Chief of IEEE Journal of Selected Topics in Applied Earth Observations and Remote Sensing.

 
 

SPEAKER’S BIO:
Prof. Jun Li Prof. Jun is currently a Professor with the School of Geography and Planning, Sun Yat-Sen University. She was elevated to IEEE Senior Member status in 2016, and is currently serving as the Editor-in-Chief of the IEEE Journal of Selected Topics in Applied Earth Observations and Remote Sensing (JSTARS).

  • Artboard 1 Technical Committees
  • Artboard 1 Webinars
  • Artboard 1 Publications
  • Artboard 1 Chapters
  • Artboard 1 Opportunities