AdCom Election Results

Nov 16, 2019

The GRSS AdCom voted today for new AdCom members. Combined with the grss members’ vote earlier this year, the results are:
Bill Emery
Paolo Gamba
Jun Li
Saibun Tjuatja
Nathan Longbotham
Sidharth Misra

They also reaffirmed the current President, Paolo Gamba, and Executive Vice-President, David Kunkee.