Adriano CampsDr. Adriano Camps – President, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: camps@tsc.upc.edu
View contact info
Paolo GambaDr. Paolo Gamba – Executive Vice-President, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: paolo.gamba@unipv.it
View contact info
David KunkeeDr. David Kunkee – Vice-President of Professional Activities, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: David.Kunkee@aero.org
View contact info
Bill EmeryDr. William Emery – Vice-President of Publications, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: Emery@colorado.edu
View contact info
Irena HajnsekDr. Irena Hajnsek – Vice-President of Technical Activities, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: irena.hajnsek@dlr.de
View contact info
Jocelyn ChanussotDr. Jocelyn Chanussot – Vice-President of Meetings & Symposia, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: Jocelyn.chanussot@gipsa-lab.inpg.fr
View contact info
Steven C. ReisingDr. Steven C. Reising – Vice-President of Information Resources, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: steven.reising@colostate.edu
View contact info
Marwan YounisDr. Marwan Younis – Director of Corporate Relations, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: marwan.younis@dlr.de
View contact info
Josée LévesqueDr. Josée Lévesque – Director of Education, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: josee.levesque@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
View contact info
Paul RosenDr. Paul Rosen – Director of Globalization, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: paul.a.rosen@jpl.nasa.gov
View contact info
Honorary Life Members
Liaisons