Three Minute Thesis (3MT) Competition Winners

  • First place: Jakob Gawlikowski, TU Munich, Germany

“Robust Machine Learning Based Data Fusion Methods”

  • Second place: Nur Fatin Irdina Zulhamidi, Universiti Sains Malaysia

“Identification of Faults Using Remote Sensing and Gravity”

  • Third place: Bungo Konishi, The University of Tokyo, Japan

“Complex-valued Reservoir Computing for SAR Data Analysis”

  • People’s choice: Min Zhao , Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

“Nonlinear Hyperspectral Data Unmixing via Deep Autoencoder Networks”

Winners 3MT