Adriano CampsDr. Adriano Camps – President, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: camps@tsc.upc.edu
View contact info
Paolo GambaDr. Paolo Gamba – Executive Vice-President, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: paolo.gamba@unipv.it
View contact info
Bill EmeryDr. William J. Emery – Vice-President of Publications, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: Emery@colorado.edu
View contact info
Steven C. ReisingDr. Steven C. Reising – Vice-President of Information Resources, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: steven.reising@colostate.edu
View contact info
David KunkeeDr. David B. Kunkee – Vice-President of Professional Activities, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: David.Kunkee@aero.org
View contact info
Jocelyn ChanussotDr. Jocelyn Chanussot – Vice-President of Meetings & Symposia, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: Jocelyn.chanussot@gipsa-lab.inpg.fr
View contact info
Irena HajnsekDr. Irena Hajnsek – Vice-President of Technical Activities, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: irena.hajnsek@dlr.de
View contact info
Fabio PacificiDr. Fabio Pacifici – Director of Industry Relations, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: Dr.Fabio.Pacifici@ieee.org
View contact info
George KomarDr. George Komar – Director of Space Agencies Relations, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: gjkomar@rocketmail.com
View contact info
Josée LévesqueDr. Josée Lévesque – Director of Education, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: josee.levesque@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
View contact info
Paul RosenDr. Paul Rosen – Director of Global Activities, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: paul.a.rosen@jpl.nasa.gov
View contact info
Kamal SarabandiDr. Kamal Sarabandi – Past President, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: saraband@umich.edu
View contact info
Thomas JacksonDr. Thomas J. Jackson – Secretary, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: tom.jackson@ars.usda.gov
View contact info
John KerekesDr. John Kerekes – Chief Financial Officer, IEEE-GRSS
E-Mail: kerekes@cis.rit.edu
View contact info
Honorary Life Members
Liaisons