Contact information for members of the GRSS Administrative Committee and those assisting them

 

Paolo GambaPresident, IEEE-GRSS
Dr. Paolo Gamba
Università di Pavia
Dip Ing. Industriale e dell’Informazione
Via A. Ferrata, 5
27100 Pavia PV
ITALY
Phone: +39-0382-985781
FAX: +39-0382-422583
E-Mail: paolo.gamba@unipv.it
(AdCom 2017-2019)

David KunkeeExecutive Vice-President
Dr. David B. Kunkee
The Aerospace Corp.
Sensor Systems Subdivision
P.O. 92957 MS M4-904
Los Angeles, CA 90009-2957
USA
Phone: 310-336-1125
Fax: 310-563-1132
Email: David.Kunkee@aero.org
(AdCom 2019-2021)

Jocelyn ChanussotVP of Meetings and Symposia, IEEE-GRSS
Dr. Jocelyn Chanussot
ENSE3, GIPSA-Lab / DIS
BP-46,
11 rue des Mathematiques
38402 St. Martin d’Hères
FRANCE
Phone: +33 476 826 273
FAX: +33 476 826 384
E-Mail: Jocelyn.chanussot@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr
(AdCom 2017-2019)

Bill EmeryVP of Publications, IEEE-GRSS
Dr. William J. Emery
University of Colorado
Aerospace Eng Sci Dept Cbox 431
Boulder, CO 80309-1000
USA
Phone: 303-492-8591 Cell: 720-352-3004
FAX: 303-492-2825
E-Mail: emery@colorado.edu
(AdCom 2017-2019)

Irena HajnsekVP of Technical Activities, IEEE-GRSS
Dr. Irena Hajnsek
German Aerospace Center
Microwaves and Radar Institute
PO Box 1116
82230 Wessling Bavaria
GERMANY
Phone: +0049 8153-28-2363
FAX: +0049 8153-28-1135
E-Mail: irena.hajnsek@dlr.de
(AdCom 2019-2021)

Lorenzo BruzzoneVP of Professional Activities, IEEE-GRSS
Dr. Lorenzo Bruzzone
University of Trento
Dept. Information Eng. and Computer Science
Via Sommarive 5
I-38123 TRENTO
ITALY
Phone: +39 0461 882056
FAX: +39 0461 882672
E-Mail: lorenzo.bruzzone@ing.unitn.it
(AdCom: 2018-2020)

Mariko Sofie BurginVP of Information Resources, IEEE-GRSS
Dr. Mariko Sofie Burgin
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
USA
Email: mburgin@ieee.org
(AdCom 2018-2020)

Thomas J. JacksonSecretary, IEEE-GRSS
Dr. Thomas J. Jackson
23805 Balsa Ct
Valencia CA 91354-1856
USA
Phone: +1 301 504 8511
FAX: +1 301 504 8931
E‑Mail: tjwater01@gmail.com

John KerekesChief Financial Officer, IEEE-GRSS
Dr. John Kerekes
Rochester Institute of Technology
54 Lomb Memorial Dr.
Rochester, NY 14623-5604
USA
Phone: 585-475-6996
FAX: 585-475-5988
E-Mail: kerekes@cis.rit.edu

Adriano CampsJunior Past President, IEEE-GRSS
Dr. Adriano Camps
Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya-Barcelona Tech
UPC Campus Nord
D4-016
C/Jordi Girona 31
08034 Barcelona Catalunya
SPAIN
Phone: +34 93 405 4153
Fax: +34 93 401 7232
E-mail: camps@tsc.upc.edu

Kamal SarabandiSenior Past President, IEEE-GRSS
Dr. Kamal Sarabandi
The University of Michigan
Dept. of Electrical Eng. & Computer Science
3228 EECS Building, Radiation Lab
1301 Beal Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109‑2122
USA
Phone: 734‑936‑1575, 734-764-0500
FAX: 734‑647‑2106
E‑Mail: saraband@eecs.umich.edu

 

Administrative Committee

George John Komar2019 Administrative Committee
Mr. George John Komar
NASA (Retired)
6142 Poburn Landing Ct
Burke, VA 22015-2534
USA
Home: +1 703 250 4348
E-Mail : gjkomar@rocketmail.com

Jocelyn Chanussot2019 Administrative Committee
Dr. Jocelyn Chanussot
ENSE3, GIPSA-Lab / DIS
BP-46,
11 rue des Mathematiques
38402 St. Martin d’Hères
FRANCE
Phone: +33 476 826 273
FAX: +33 476 826 384
E-Mail: Jocelyn.chanussot@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr

Lori Bruce2019 Administrative Committee
Dr. Lori Mann Bruce
Tennessee Technological University
1 William L. Jones Drive
Derryberry Hall 204, Box 5017
Cookeville, TN 38505-0001
USA
Phone: (931) 372-3224
E-Mail: LBruce@TNTech.edu

Paolo Gamba2019 Administrative Committee
Dr. Paolo Gamba
Università di Pavia
Dip Ing. Industriale e dell’Informazione
Via A. Ferrata, 5
27100 Pavia PV
ITALY
Phone: +39-0382-985781
FAX: +39-0382-422583
E-Mail: paolo.gamba@unipv.it

Bill Emery2019 Administrative Commmittee
Dr. William J. Emery
University of Colorado
Aerospace Eng Sci Dept Cbox 431
Boulder, CO 80309-1000
USA
Phone: 303-492-8591 Cell: 720-352-3004
FAX: 303-492-2825
E-Mail: emery@colorado.edu

Xiaolong Dong2019 Administrative Committee
Dr. Xiaolong Dong
National Space Science Center, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Key Laboratory of Microwave Remote Sensing
PO Box 8701
No. 1 Nan Er Tiao, Zhong Guan Cun.
Haidian District
100190 Bejing
CHINA
Email: dongxiaolong@mirslab.cn

Antonio J. Plaza2020 Administrative Committee
Dr. Antonio J. Plaza
Universidad de Extremadura
Escuela Politecnica de Caceres
Tecnologia de Computadores y Comun
Av. de la Universidad s/n
10003 Caceres
SPAIN
Phone: +34 927 257 000 (extension 51662)
FAX: +34 927 257 203
E-mail: aplaza@unex.es

Fabio Pacifici2020 Administrative Committee
Dr. Fabio Pacifici
DigitalGlobe
1300 W. 120th Ave.
Westminster, CO 80234
USA
Phone: +1 303 684 4867
E-Mail: Dr.Fabio.Pacifici@ieee.org

Lorenzo Bruzzone2020 Administrative Committee
Dr. Lorenzo Bruzzone
University of Trento
Dept. Information Eng. and Computer Science
Via Sommarive 5
I-38123 TRENTO
ITALY
Phone: +39 0461 882056
FAX: +39 0461 882672
E-Mail: lorenzo.bruzzone@ing.unitn.it

Mariko Sofie Burgin2020 Administrative Committee
Dr. Mariko Sofie Burgin
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
USA
Email: Mariko.S.Burgin@jpl.nasa.gov

Marwan Younis2020 Administrative Committee
Dr. Marwan Younis
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Microwaves and Radar Institute
Obere Seefeldstr. 22
82234 Wessling
GERMANY
Phone: +49 8153 28 2358
E-Mail: m.younis@ieee.org

Steven C. Reising2020 Administrative Committee
Dr. Steven C. Reising
Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Colorado State University
1373 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1373
USA
Phone: 970-491-2228
FAX: 970-491-2249
Email: reising@ieee.org

David Kunkee2021 Administrative Committee
Dr. David B. Kunkee
The Aerospace Corp.
Sensor Systems Subdivision
P.O. 92957 MS M4-904
Los Angeles, CA 90009-2957
USA
Phone: 310-336-1125
Fax: 310-563-1132
Email: David.Kunkee@aero.org

Irena Hajnsek2021 Administrative Committee
Dr. Irena Hajnsek
German Aerospace Center
Microwaves and Radar Institute
PO Box 1116
82230 Wessling Bavaria
GERMANY
Phone: +0049 8153-28-2363
FAX: +0049 8153-28-1135
E-Mail: irena.hajnsek@dlr.de

Paul Rosen2021 Adminstrative Committee
Dr. Paul A. Rosen
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Dr.
Mail Stop 321-251
Pasadena, CA 91109-8001
USA
Phone: +1 818 354 0023
FAX: +1 818 354 3207
Email: parosen@me.com

Farid Melgani2021 Adminstrative Committee
Dr. Farid Melgani
University of Trento
Dept. of Information Engineering and Computer Science
Via Sommarive 9
38123, Trento
ITALY
Phone: +39 0461 281573
Fax: +39 0461 283166
E-mail: melgani@disi.unitn.it

Xiuping Jia2021 Administrative Committee
Dr. Xiuping Jia
University of New South Wales
North Cott Dr.
Campbell, ACT2600
AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61 2 6268 8202
E-Mail: x.jia@adfa.edu.au

Alejandro Frery2021 Administrative Committee
Dr. Alejandro Frery
Universidade Federal de Alagoas
BR 104 Norte km 14, Bloco 12, 57072-970
Maceio, AL
BRAZIL
Phone: +55 82 9606 7696
E-Mail: acfrery@gmail.com

Editors-in-Chief

Simon YuehEditor-in-Chief, Transactions on Geoscience and Remote Sensing
Dr. Simon Yueh
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
M/S 300-235
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
Phone: +1 818.354.3012
Fax: +1 818.393.5285
E-Mail: simon.h.yueh@jpl.nasa.gov

Qian (Jenny) DuEditor-in-Chief, Journal of Selected Topics in Applied Earth Observations and Remote Sensing
Dr. Qian (Jenny) Du
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering,
Mississippi State University,
Mississippi State, MS 39762
USA
Phone: (662) 325-2035
Email: du@ece.msstate.edu

Avik BhattacharyaEditor-in-Chief, Geoscience and Remote Sensing Letters
Dr. Avik Bhattacharya
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Powai, Mumbai – 400 076
INDIA
Phone: +91 22 2576 7677
Email: avikb@csre.iitb.ac.in

David LongEditor-in-Chief, Remote Sensing Code Library
Dr. David Long
Brigham Young University
450 C Engineering Bldg
Provo, UT 84602
USA
Phone: +1 801 422 4383
Email: long@ee.byu.edu

James GarrisonEditor-in-Chief, Geoscience and Remote Sensing Magazine
Dr. James Garrison
Purdue University
701 W. Stadium Ave.
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2045
USA
Phone: +1 765 49-67482
E-Mail: jgarriso@purdue.edu

Sidharth MisraGRSS e-Newsletter Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Sidharth Misra
Microwave Systems Technology – 382G
Jet Propulsion Laboratoy
M/S 168-314
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
USA
Phone: 818-354-1256
Email: Sidharth.Misra@jpl.nasa.gov

Alphabetical by Title

Qiang YinGRSS Asia Pacific chair
Dr. Qiang Yin
Science Park, Haidian Distridct
Beijing, China
Phone: 8610-82862250 extn 208
E-mail: q.yin@ieee.org

Jasmeet JudgeGRSS Distinguished Lecturers Committee Chair
Dr. Jasmeet Judge
275 Frazier Rogers Hall
P.O. Box 110570
Gainesville, FL 32611-0570
Phone: (352) 392-1864 ext.299
E-Mail: jasmeet@ufl.edu

Alberto MoreiraGRSS Major Awards Committee Chair
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alberto Moreira
Director of the Microwaves and Radar Institute
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Oberpfaffenhofen
82234 Wessling
GERMANY
Phone: +49 8153 28-2306
FAX: +49 8153 28-1135
E‑Mail: alberto.moreira@dlr.de

Marwan YounisGRSS Publicity and Public Relations Committee, Instrumentation and Future Technologies Technical Committee Co-Chair, GRSS Standards Commitee Co-Chair
Dr. Marwan Younis
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Microwaves and Radar Institute
82230 Wessling/Oberpfaffenhofen
GERMANY
Phone: +49 8153 28 2358
E-Mail: marwan.younis@dlr.de
(Adcom: 2018-2020)

Anthony K. MilneGRSS Regional Task Force on China; Liason to Group on Earth Observations GEO
Dr. Anthony K. Milne
University of New South Wales
School of Biological, Earth and Env. Sciences
Sydney, NSW 2052
AUSTRALIA
Phone: 61‑2‑9385‑8097; 61-2-9451-4628
FAX: 61-2-9451-4628
E‑Mail: t.milne@unsw.edu.au

Melba M. CrawfordLiason to Group on Earth Observations GEO
Dr. Melba M. Crawford
Neil Armstrong Hall of Engineering
Purdue University
701 W. Stadium Dr.
W. Lafayette, IN 47907-2045
USA
Phone: (765) 496-3224
Fax: (765) 496-1466
E-Mail: mcrawford@purdue.edu

Jasmeet JudgeGRSS Special Awards Committee Chair
Dr. Jasmeet Judge
275 Frazier Rogers Hall
P.O. Box 110570
Gainesville, FL 32611-0570
Phone: (352) 392-1864 ext.299
E-Mail: jasmeet@ufl.edu

Subit ChakrabartiGRSS Young Professionals Committee Chair; Liason to IEEE Young Professionals
Dr. Subit Chakrabarti
Indigo Agriculture
500 Rutherford Ave Hood Business Park,
North Building,
Charlestown, MA 02129
USA
E-Mail: subit@ieee.org

Leland PierceGRSS Webmaster
Dr. Leland Pierce
Dept. of Electrical Eng. & Computer Science
Ann Arbor, MI 48109‑2122
USA
Phone: 734‑763‑3157
FAX: 734‑647‑2106
E-Mail: lep@umich.edu

Mustafa UstunerGRSS Social Media Ambassador Lead
Mustafa Ustuner
Yildiz Technical University
Dept. of Geomatic Engineering
34220, Esenler, Istanbul
TURKEY
Phone: +90 212 3835272
E-mail: mustuner@ieee.org

Technical Committees

Peter BaumannEarth Science Informatics Technical Committee Chair
Dr. Peter Baumann
Jacobs University
Bremen
GERMANY
E-mail: p.baumann@jacobs-university.de

Peng YueEarth Science Informatics Technical Committee Co-Chair
Dr. Peng Yue
State Key Laboratory of Information Engineering in Surveying, Mapping and Remote Sensing (LIESMARS)
Wuhan University
129 Luoyu Road
Wuhan, Hubei 430079
CHINA
Email: pyue@whu.edu.cn

Rahul RamachandranEarth Science Informatics Technical Committee Co-Chair; Liason to Open Geospatial Consortium (OGC)
Dr. Rahul Ramachandran
Earth Science Office (2P11)
NASA Marshal Space Flight Center
Huntsville, AL 35812
USA
Phone: 256-961-7620
E-mail: rahul.ramachandra@nasa.gov

Paolo de MatthaeisFrequency Allocations in Remote Sensing Technical Committee Co-Chair
Dr. Paolo de Matthaeis
Goddard Earth Sciences Technology and Research Center (GESTAR)
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, Code 615
Greenbelt, MD 20771
USA
Phone: 301-614-6895
Fax: 301-614-5644
Email: paolo.dematthaeis@nasa.gov

Roger OlivaFrequency Allocations in Remote Sensing Technical Committee Co-Chair
Dr. Roger Oliva Balague
Department of Earth Observation Projects
European Space Agency
Madrid
Spain
Email: Roger.Oliva.Balague@esa.int

Yan SoldoFrequency Allocations in Remote Sensing Technical Committee Co-Chair
Dr. Yan Soldo
Frequency Allocations in Remote Sensing Technical Committee Co-Chair
Goddard Earth Sciences Technology and Research Center (GESTAR)
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, Maryland
USA
Email: yan.soldo@nasa.gov



Bertrand Le SauxImage Analysis and Data Fusion Technical Committee Chair
Dr. Bertrand Le Saux
ONERA – DTIM
2 Chemin de la Hunière
FR-91761
Palaiseau cedex
France
Phone: +33 1 80 38 65 73
Fax: +33 1 80 38 68 82
Email: bertrand.le_saux@onera.fr

Ronny HaenschImage Analysis and Data Fusion Technical Committee Co-Chair
Dr. Ronny Hänsch
Computer Vision and Remote Sensing group
Technische Universität Berlin
Berlin
Germany
Email: r.haensch@tu-berlin.de

Naoto YokoyaImage Analysis and Data Fusion Technical Committee Co-Chair
Dr. Naoto Yokoya
Image Analysis and Data Fusion Technical Committee Co-Chair
Geoinformatics Unit
RIKEN Center for Advanced Intelligence Project (AIP)
Tokyo
Japan
Email: naoto.yokoya@riken.jp

Instrumentation and Future Technologies Technical Committee Chair
Dr. Upendra Singh
NASA Technical Fellow for Sensors and Instrumentation
NASA Langley Research Center
Hampton, Virginia
USA
Email: upendra.n.singh@nasa.gov

Instrumentation and Future Technologies Technical Committee Co-Chair
Dr. Georgios Tzeremes
Senior Optoelectronic Engineer
European Space Agency
Noordwijk
Netherlands
Email: Georgios.Tzeremes@esa.int

Cindy OngGeoscience Spaceborne Imaging Spectroscopy Technical Committee Chair
Dr. Cindy Ong
Mineral and Environmental Sensing Group
Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
26 Dick Perry Ave
Kensington, Western Australia 6151
AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61-8-6436 8677
FAX: +61-8-6436 8586
E-mail: Cindy.Ong@csiro.au

Andreas MuellerGeoscience Spaceborne Imaging Spectroscopy Technical Committee Co-Chair
Dr. Andreas Mueller
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Earth Observation Center
82234 Wessling/Oberpfaffenhofen
GERMANY
Phone: +49 8153 28-1533
Fax: +49 81523 28-1533
E-mail: Andreas.Mueller@dlr.de

Uta HeidenGeoscience Spaceborne Imaging Spectroscopy Technical Committee Co-Chair
Dr. Uta Heiden
Head of the Team “Applied Spectroscopy”
German Remote Sensing Data Center, DFD-LAX
Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt e.V. (DLR), German Aerospace Center
Oberpfaffenhofen, 82234 Wessling
GERMANY
Email: uta.heiden@dlr.de

Jiancheng ShiModeling in Remote Sensing Technical Committee Chair
Jiancheng Shi
State Key Laboratory Remote Sensing Science
Instituute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth
Beijing, 100101
CHINA
Phone: +8610-64838048
E-Mail: shijc@radi.ac.cn
(AdCom 2015-2017)

Joel JohnsonModeling in Remote Sensing Technical Committee Co-Chair
Joel Johnson
The Ohio State University
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
205 Dreese Laboratories
2015 Neil Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
USA
Phone: 614-292-1593
FAX: 614-292-7297
E-Mail: johnson@ece.osu.edu

Siri Jodha Singh KhalsaIEEE Standards Committee Chair, GRSS Liaison to ISO TC-211; Liason to IEEE SA SCC40, Liason to Open Geospatial Consortium (OGC)
Dr. Siri Jodha Singh Khalsa
The University of Colorado
UCB 449
Boulder CO 80309-0449
USA
Phone: 303-492-1445
E-mail: sirijodha.khalsa@ieee.org

Liasons and Representatives

Paul RacettePACE Representative
Dr. Paul E. Racette
NASA/GSFC Code 555
Greenbelt, MD 20771
USA
Phone: 301-286-4756
FAX: 301-286-1750
E-Mail: Paul.E.Racette@nasa.gov

R. Keith RaneySociety on Social Implications of Technology Representative
Dr. R. Keith Raney
Johns Hopkins Univ. Applied Physics Lab
Space Dept.
Johns Hopkins Rd.
Laurel, MD 20723‑6099
USA
Phone: 240-228-5384
FAX: 240 228-5548
E‑Mail: keith.raney@jhuapl.edu

Joshua BroadwaterGRSS Representative to IEEE-USA Committee on Transportation and Aerospace Policy
Joshua B. Broadwater
Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Lab
Johns Hopkins University
Laurel, MD
USA
Phone: 443-778-3673
Fax: 443-778-5342
E‑Mail: Joshua.Broadwater@jhuapl.edu

George PercivallOGC Liaison to GRSS
George Percivall
CTO and Chief Engineer: The Open Geospatial Consortium (OGC)
Wayland, MA
USA
E‑Mail: gpercivall@opengeospatial.org

Honorary Members

Andrew J. BlanchardHonorary Life Member, IEEE-GRSS
Dr. Andrew J. Blanchard
University of Texas at Dallas
800 W Campbell Rd #EC33
Richardson, TX 75083-3021
USA
Phone: +1 972 883 4184
FAX: +1 972 883 2813
E-Mail: ablanch@utdallas.edu

David G. GoodenoughHonorary Life Member, IEEE-GRSS
Dr. David G. Goodenough
35-1510 Clive Drive
Victoria, BC V8R 5W2
CANADA
Phone: Cell: +1 250 472 5795
FAX: +1 250 472 5708
EMail: dggoodenough@shaw.ca

Fawwaz T. UlabyHonorary Life Member, IEEE-GRSS
Dr. Fawwaz T. Ulaby
The University of Michigan
Dept. of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
3228a EECS Bldg
1301 Beal Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2122
USA
Phone: +1 734 647 1789
FAX: +1 734 647 2106
E‑Mail: ulaby@umich.edu

Keith R. CarverHonorary Life Member, IEEE-GRSS
Dr. Keith R. Carver
131 Rocky Hill Rd.
Hadley, MA 01035-9794
USA
Phone: +1 413 549 1515
E‑Mail: krcarver@charter.net

Leung TsangHonorary Life Member, IEEE-GRSS
Dr. Leung Tsang
Dept. of Electrical Eng. & Computer Science
1301 Beal Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109‑2122
USA
Phone: +1 734 764- 651
FAX: +1 734 647 2106
E-Mail: leungwtsang@gmail.com

Martti T. HallikainenHonorary Life Member, IEEE-GRSS
Dr. Martti T. Hallikainen
Aalto University / ELEC
Dept. of Electronics and Nanoengineering
P. O. Box 15500
00076 Aalto Espoo
FINLAND
Phone: +358 40 500 7010
FAX: +358 9 47022152
E Mail: Martti.Hallikainen@aalto.fi

Werner WiesbeckHonorary Life Member, IEEE-GRSS
Dr. Werner Wiesbeck
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Institute for High Frequency and Electronics
Kaiserstrasse 12
76131 Karlsruhe
GERMANY
Phone: +49 721 608 43303
FAX: +49 721 608 45027
E‑Mail: werner.wiesbeck@kit.edu

IGARSS Chairs

Saibun TjuatjaIGARSS 2017 General Co-Chair
Dr. Saibun Tjuatja
The University of Texas at Arlington
Department of Electrical Engineering
UTA Box 19016
Arlington, TX 76019
USA
Phone:+1-817-272-3974
Fax: +1-817-272-2253
E-Mail: tjuatja@uta.edu

Jose Moreno MendezIGARSS 2018 General Chair
Jose Moreno
University of Valencia
Dept of Earth Physics and Thermodynamics, Faculty of Physics
Valencia
SPAIN
Phone: +36-963543112
E-Mail: jose.moreno@uv.es

Akira HiroseIGARSS 2019 General Chair
Dr. Akira Hirose
Dept of Electrical Engineering and Information Systems
The University of Tokyo
7-3-1 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo 113-8656
JAPAN
Phone: +81-3-5841-7494
E-mail: ahirose@ee.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
(AdCom 2015-2017)

Hiroyoshi YamadaIGARSS 2019 General Co-Chair
Hiroyoshi Yamada
Niigata University
Faculty of Engineering, Department of Information Engineering, Information Network
Niigata
JAPAN
E-Mail: yamada@ie.niigata-u.ac.jp

Bill EmeryIGARSS 2020 General Co-Chair
Dr. William J. Emery
University of Colorado
Aerospace Eng Sci Dept Cbox 431
Boulder, CO 80309-1000
USA
Phone: 303-492-8591 Cell: 720-352-3004
FAX: 303-492-2825
E-Mail: emery@colorado.edu
(AdCom 2017-2019)

Adriano CampsIGARSS 2020 General Co-Chair
Dr. Adriano Camps
Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya-Barcelona Tech
UPC Campus Nord
D4-016
C/Jordi Girona 31
08034 Barcelona Catalunya
SPAIN
Phone: +34 93 405 4153
Fax: +34 93 401 7232
E-mail: camps@tsc.upc.edu

Ramon HanssonIGARSS 2021 General Chair
Ramon Hansson
Delft University of Technology
Mekelweg 2
2628 CD Delft
Netherlands
Phone: +31 15 27 83662
E-Mail: R.F.Hanssen@tudelft.nl

Joost VandenabeeleIGARSS 2021 General Co-Chair
Joost Vandenabeele
Belgian Earth Observation Platform
Avenue Louise 231 Louizalaan
B-1050 Brussels
Belgium
Phone: + 32 2 238 35 23
E-Mail: joost.vandenabeele@belspo.be

Staff Support


IEEE GRSS Administrative Assistant
Allison Fleisher
Phone:
Fax:
Email: a.fleisher@ieee.org

Billene CannonConference Management Services, Inc
Ms. Billene Cannon
3833 South Texas Ave., Suite 221
Bryan, TX 77802-4015
USA
Tel: (979) 846-6800
Fax: (979) 693-6900
Email: billene@cmsworldwide.com