Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for October 6, 2020

Day Navigation

10:00

The GRSS Frequency Allocations in Remote Sensing Technical Committee: Protecting the Radio-Frequency Spectrum for Remote Sensing Use

October 6 @ 10:00 - 11:00 EDT
on-line

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 4PM Central European Time 10AM US Eastern Time

Find out more »
+ Export Day's Events