Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How to Write a Paper for Publication with IEEE

November 25 @ 7:00 - 8:00 EST

Event Navigation

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
1 PM Central European Time
7 AM US Eastern Time
12 PM UTC
Speaker: Prof. Jun Li, Sun Yat-Sen University, China